Thursday, January 5, 2012

girls gonna be guuuurls

sometimes i feel so...... girly 


its not a bad thing , its kinda fun to be a girlygirl every once in a while . 


i get the house to myself from 2-430 ish . what to do today ? apparently my nails, hair, makeup(which i sont ususally wear), look at clothes, shop online, workout, snack, facebook, BLOG, and the best: dance around my room, hahahah, what a stereotypical 16 year old girl! in fact, i think im gonna go read for a little and do my homework, psyche, i dont feel like it, but i HAVE to, uuugggh , and in this girly motivation, i might actually do it. 


maybe being grounded is part of my problem -____-


oh well , i think im going to get back to my magazines and surfing the net :P

2 comments:

  1. I never feel girly. Feel free to share tips.

    ReplyDelete
  2. lol, i usually dont- some days i just get some inspiration and slap on some nail polish and eyeliner. maybe my estrogen levels are fluctuating? i have no clue :P

    ReplyDelete